Love Pattaya Thailand Reviews

Love Pattaya Thailand Reviews

ความคิดเห็น

Welcome​ to​ Hana​ massage​at​
Jomtein​ Soi​ boon kanjana​ rd,
Near​ Grand​ jomtein​palace​ hotel, we​ do​ promotion Oil​ massage​ 250​ baht, waiting​for​ make​ you​ relax😊
The best offer from Thailand Elite.
⠀⌛ expiry date: 20 years
⠀💰 cost: 1 000 000 baht

👍🥳🤩 which cost you only 50,000 Baht a year and hassle free...no need of showing bank statement yearly!!! WOW

⠀📝 conditions: Visa for a period of 5 years, with unlimited amount of entries. Visa is provided for 1 with an annual extension.

⠀ arrival and departure:
⠀☀️ VIP meeting and es**rt to the personal assistant Thailand elite
⠀☀️ VIP corridor when passing immigration control
⠀☀️ Exclusive Lounge zone

⠀🤵 State Concierge: help when filing a 90-day report, immigration service, establishment of business contacts, assistance when obtaining a driver's license, help when opening a bank account.

⠀🌺 other advantages: special discounts and privileges in the chain of stores of King Power Duty Free, when visiting golf sites, spa, hospitals, hotels, restaurants, bars and leading stores of Thailand.

☎️ on visa issues, Thailand Elite, please contact by phone: + 6694-464-9282 (whatsapp, Line, viber ) or [email protected]
HELLO' LOVE PATTAYA THAILAND.. WELCOME TO NOI TATTOO STUDIO. the best tattoo studio for you The best solution for those who want to have tattoos.
If you are interested in a tattoo. we have many design.
or you want edit tattoo or tattoo cover up we are professional artist You will not be disappointed. More than 10 years experience come to us. noi tattoo studio. we are ready service.everything is clean. we can design which one you like. contact us at
noi tattoo studio. or call us TEL. 089-2444-868 /
095-247-8804 / 091-759-8805...Thanks everyone for uses the service thanks
HELLO' LOVE PATTAYA THAILAND.. WELCOME TO NOI TATTOO STUDIO. the best tattoo studio for you The best solution for those who want to have tattoos.
If you are interested in a tattoo. we have many desing.
or you want edit tattoo or tattoo cover up we are professional artist You will not be disappointed. More than 10 years experience come to us. noi tattoo studio. we are ready service.everything is clean. we can design which you like. contact us at
noi tattoo studio. or call us TEL. 089-244-48680 /
095-247-8804 / 091-759-8805...Thanks everyone for uses the service thanks
HELLO' LOVE PATTAYA THAILAND.. WELCOME TO NOI TATTOO STUDIO. the best tattoo studio for you The best solution for those who want to have tattoos.
If you are interested in a tattoo. we have many desing.
or you want edit tattoo or tattoo cover up we are professional artist You will not be disappointed. More than 10 years experience come to us. noi tattoo studio. we are ready service.everything is clean. we can design which you like. contact us at
noi tattoo studio. or call us TEL. 089-244-4868/
095-247-8804 / 091-759-8805...Thanks everyone for uses the service thanks
HELLO' LOVE PATTAYA THAILAND.. WELCOME TO NOI TATTOO STUDIO. the best tattoo studio for you The best solution for those who want to have tattoos.
If you are interested in a tattoo. we have many design.
or you want edit tattoo or tattoo cover up we are professional artist You will not be disappointed. More than 10 years experience come to us. noi tattoo studio. we are ready service.everything is clean. we can design which you like. contact us at
noi tattoo studio. or call us TEL. 089-244-4868 /
095-247-8804 / 091-759-8805...Thanks everyone for uses the service thanks.
HELLO' LOVE PATTAYA THAILAND.. WELCOME TO NOI TATTOO STUDIO. the best tattoo studio for you The best solution for those who want to have tattoos.
If you are interested in a tattoo. we have many design.
or you want edit tattoo or tattoo cover up we are professional artist You will not be disappointed. More than 10 years experience come to us. noi tattoo studio. we are ready service.everything is clean. we can design which you like. contact us at
noi tattoo studio. or call us TEL. 089-2444-868 /
095-247-8804 / 091-759-8805...Thanks everyone for uses the service thanks.
Welcome to Paradise !!l.. located on Soi LK Metro in #Pattaya #Thailand !! ..Beautiful Girls !!.. High Quality #GoGo !! ..Fun Parties !! ..See you soon at Paradise A GoGo !! Thank you !!

Love Pattaya Thailand Reviews

Photos from Azure Fabrice Resort's post 14/04/2021

Photos from Azure Fabrice Resort's post

Photos from Azure Fabrice Resort's post 22/03/2021

Photos from Azure Fabrice Resort's post

Photos from London Inn Cafe and Bar, Darkside's post 05/03/2021

Photos from London Inn Cafe and Bar, Darkside's post

19/01/2021
03/01/2021

Richard Barrow in Thailand

Briefing in English on SUNDAY 3RD JANUARY 2021 by Khun Natapanu from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

#COVID19 #โควิด19 #Thailand‬

18/12/2020

The Oasis Pattaya

Tonight’s planned karaoke has now been changed to a farewell night to Peter, all welcome, starts at 8pm.

16/12/2020

Very sad news today

It is with the deepest regret that we have to announce our Manager and Friend Peter Lingard passed away today in hospital after a very short illness.

Peter had been in Pattaya many years and had run several successful businesses, a man who spoke his mind, Peter was well-liked by all that met him and always had a great story to tell over a pint or three, a genuine character who will be greatly missed.

Our heartfelt condolences to his wife and family in Thailand and the U.K.

We will advise on the funeral arrangements accordingly.

Sleep well Peter, Rest in Peace.

25/01/2020

Earn up to 15% ROI with total peace of mind, contact our sister company if your interested

lovepattayathailand.com 15/10/2018

The KitCat Club Pattaya Will Make You Miaow all night long

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on KitCat Gentlemen’s Club & Lounge Bar by Richard T.

"Best gent’s club in Jomtien!"

lovepattayathailand.com A lounge styled Gentleman’s club KitCat Club is the perfect place in Pattaya to do as little as you want - or more than you can imagine! “Meeow"

lovepattayathailand.com 15/10/2018

Mots Services - Providing Excellent Customer Service

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Mots Services by Chris

"Mot absolutely 5 star service with a smile, both car and bike license done hassle free in a mornings work, also generally full of advice regarding immigrations laws etc. Highly recommend her service and will use her in the future for any other service. Also rented a brand new Yamaha Aerox 155cc. Great price and delivered to my door. Great work and thanks again."

lovepattayathailand.com Mots Services - ‘Be Legal, Be Safe’.Going by the motto of the company, Mots strongly follow legal procedures for all its work and customer services

lovepattayathailand.com 06/10/2018

Pattaya a golfer’s paradise

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Pattaya a golfer’s paradise by Lam Hock Ang

"Is there any 5D/4N golf package(3 round of golf) in Pattaya for 11 pax on the 25 Feb to 1 Mac 2019?
We will be arriving at/deparitng from Pattaya U-Tapao airport. Day 1 and 5 will be airport transfer.
Hotel accomodation: 3 to 4 star."

lovepattayathailand.com Pattaya is famed for its sun, sand, sea but it is also a golfer’s paradise with over 20 golf courses in the area, many of which are championship level.

lovepattayathailand.com 06/10/2018

Sensations Bar - The most popular Ladyboy bar in Pattaya?

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Sensations Bar by Zain zabra

"Lovly"

lovepattayathailand.com Sensations Bar is one of the most popular Ladyboy bars in Pattaya, between 12 – 15 Ladyboy’s work here in low season and anywhere up to 35 in high season!

lovepattayathailand.com 06/10/2018

Rich Bar - Located on Pattaya's Famous Soi Buakhao

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Rich Bar by Brian leighton

"Hi all nice to have come back to the rich bar Every time I enjoy it here when I visit pattaya I always come here, good food, rooms, entertainment and staff cant complain. See you in january, Brian.. hi ban ill bring my guitar next time ha ha"

lovepattayathailand.com The Rich Bar is in fact better known for its restaurant. This family business has been around since 2001 and being family owned.

lovepattayathailand.com 26/09/2018

StarMax Food & Drinks - Two fully trained chefs are on hand

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on StarMax Food & Drinks by kevin

"REALLY LIKED THIS PLACE I STAYED FOR A FEW DAYS LAST NEW YEAR………..I WILL BE BACK IN ABOUT 10 DAYS FOR A STAR MAX BURGER!!!!!!!!!"

lovepattayathailand.com StarMax Food & Drinks provides a wide and varied menu containing a range of Thai and international options and breakfasts are also on the menu

lovepattayathailand.com 19/09/2018

Devonshire Restaurant and Guest House - Situated on Soi Lengkee

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Devonshire Restaurant and Guest House by Alan

"Brilliant place to eat a variety of menus. Had english one day, thai the next and American the next! Good portions of food and friendly service .clean and cheap whats not to like"

lovepattayathailand.com Every day of the week they have a special dish that ranges from 199 to 229 baht. Sundays are huge with a choice of Pork, Chicken, Beef or a trio of meats.

lovepattayathailand.com 19/09/2018

Scooters Bar Soi 6 The funkiest bar’s in Pattaya with no less than 3 great locations.

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Scooters Soi 6 by Graham

"All the scooter bars great for a night out"

lovepattayathailand.com Scooters soi 6 wish to encourage all to visit their bars despite having some of the sexiest hostesses in Pattaya, they still encourage families to come in

lovepattayathailand.com 19/09/2018

Scooters Bar Soi 6 The funkiest bar’s in Pattaya with no less than 3 great locations.

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Scooters Soi 6 by Graham

"Great bars highly recommend"

lovepattayathailand.com Scooters soi 6 wish to encourage all to visit their bars despite having some of the sexiest hostesses in Pattaya, they still encourage families to come in

lovepattayathailand.com 19/09/2018

Siri Massage - On Second Road, close to the junction with Soi 4

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Siri Massage by Jeet Mehta

"I miss Siri massage very much.!! Really cosy and heavenly massage …Staff was so so friendly…Hope i come pattaya soon and agn visit the plc"

lovepattayathailand.com Thailand is famous for its massage services and you will find Siri to be a good choice to undergo a treatment. Pop in and try for yourself.

lovepattayathailand.com 15/09/2018

Mots Services - Providing Excellent Customer Service

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Mots Services by Dave

"Was in a hurry and needed a Driving Licence motorbike and car transferred from UK to Thai, A friend of mine recommended Mots Services to me and I have to say Mot did a great job for me. I did not have to worry at all about immigration queues or the madness at the Transport Office. Mot organised everything for me and I had my licence in a few hours. Friendly lady, with great local knowledge and provides a great service. You will not regret giving Mot your business."

lovepattayathailand.com Mots Services - ‘Be Legal, Be Safe’.Going by the motto of the company, Mots strongly follow legal procedures for all its work and customer services

lovepattayathailand.com 14/09/2018

Som massage is located on busy Soi Buakhao, Pataya

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Som’s Massage by Andrew

"Great massage with friendly and warm staff.
Would recommend it without hesitation."

lovepattayathailand.com Som massage provides an unforgettable experience of pure pampering and relaxation inexquisitely beautiful surroundings,using holistic therapies and massages

lovepattayathailand.com 05/09/2018

Sandee Massage sits on Second Road close to Central Pattaya Rd

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Sandee Massage by Tom

"The employees were kind and relaxed at the mood. I am very satisfied and people who are very satisfied and finding patienta
There is a garden behind the shop, and the water flows. I took a picture of a very nice place"

lovepattayathailand.com At the entrance at Sandee Massage are a dozen or so, elegant leather chairs, which are utilised for various massages. The Venue is Smart and Clean

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Boom Bar - Another superb bar at Pattaya's Famous LK Metro

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Boom Bar by Dean Burgess

"Had a great time here, girls are brilliant sexy and always put a smile on my face, love the place"

lovepattayathailand.com A fun bar with sexy girls who will go down a bomb. The ladies are friendly and will happily sit and have a drink with you. They enjoy a dance here and the odd party, so pop in and have some fun with the girls at Boom Bar

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Rich Bar - Located on Pattaya's Famous Soi Buakhao

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Rich Bar by brian leighton

"hi everyone, I first came to this bar in 2004 I got to know the people there, the bar is just great the band have been there since I first went there in 2004 ban is a great guy, food is good and a good selection of beers wines and spirits, I stayed there also in 2004 great times and I still go there to this day, next time will be on the 12th of September and I just cant wait see you there, great bar. very friendly."

lovepattayathailand.com The Rich Bar is in fact better known for its restaurant. This family business has been around since 2001 and being family owned.

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Mots Services - Providing Excellent Customer Service

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Mots Services by Philip Olsen

"Philip Olsen If it is possible to give 10 star ⭐️ then I would do. I have planned from home ( Denmark 🇩🇰) to make a Thai driving license. I was looking around the internet and then I saw Mots Namnuch. I’m a very suspicious guy, sorry and I was thinking 3000 baht I can afford to loose. But when I came to Mots laundry shop I was welcomed with the warmest Thai smile even she was busy. And of cause I did not have the right documents- but no problem Mots did fix everything for me with a smile. I did not had the document from Embassy and so on. Next day all paperwork were done and she took me to (land office) sorry transport office and in about 1 hour I was the owner of a registered Thai license. I can only recommend her 💯 % and 10 ⭐️ service.
Remember when you smile to a thai you get 1000 smile back"

lovepattayathailand.com Mots Services - ‘Be Legal, Be Safe’.Going by the motto of the company, Mots strongly follow legal procedures for all its work and customer services

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Anzac Bar & Guest House - Located on Chalermphrakiat 25 or Soi Bumpy

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Anzac Bar & Guest House by Warren Hart

"Great venue for a few ales.
Chris is a delightful host and never short of informative conversations.
Lots of different nationalities including expats.
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Wazza"

lovepattayathailand.com This venue sits in what many locals call Soi Bumpy but on the map it often appears as Chalermphrakiat 25. This is a bar that is very popular with expats. It is a fun friendly venue where you can take life as easy as you like of have a laugh and a good time with the customers and staff.

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Up 2 U Tattoo - This tattoo shop Situated at Tipp Plaza

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Up 2 U Tattoo by Pat aya

"Ju makes brilliant tattoos but is not so good in keeping his schedule in mind.
twice tattoo should be prepared, but nothing happened. went to another tattoo shop there and we were really satisfied there."

lovepattayathailand.com That famous saying often uttered by the ladies of Pattaya "Up to you". It may be the first time you have seen it used in a business name but it is unlikely to be the last. If you wish to have a beautiful tattoo created in a interesting location, then get yourself down to Tipp Plaza on 2nd Road and c...

lovepattayathailand.com 01/09/2018

Sandee Massage sits on Second Road close to Central Pattaya Rd

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Sandee Massage by Nana

"Sandee offers a range of treatments, all of which are explained in a catalogue within the shop. As expected, you will find the traditional Thai massage, which everyone who is fit and able, should try at least once whilst in Pattaya.
Sit down on one of the luxurious leather chairs and enjoy a foot massage and all the benefits it delivers. Maybe a head and shoulder massage would be more to your liking, as the girls erase the stress and tension from your hectic day.
Feel revitalised with an all"

lovepattayathailand.com At the entrance at Sandee Massage are a dozen or so, elegant leather chairs, which are utilised for various massages. The Venue is Smart and Clean

lovepattayathailand.com 23/08/2018

108 Art Frame - Located on Pattaya Klang, east of Third Road

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on 108 Art Frame by Ross Gerritsen

"August 2018 – came from New Zealand to live in Thailand with 2 pieces of art I needed framed. Took them here. Wanted one with matte and one without. Huge selection of frames and white matte – not sure if there were other matte options. Took 4 days and price really good compared with NZ. Both pieces framed – excellent quality. 1700THB all up. Recommend highly."

lovepattayathailand.com It is wonderful to see so many small businesses that offer something different in Pattaya and 108 Art Frame is one such venture.

lovepattayathailand.com 21/08/2018

Devonshire Restaurant and Guest House - Situated on Soi Lengkee

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Devonshire Restaurant and Guest House by Micheal Nithsdale

"Had Atlantic cod and [email protected] bahts.Fish cooked to perfection excellent waitress’s very courtios.Finished with apple pie.and custard yummy. Will visit again as it was good value and delicious. The owner Kell asked me to write a review (nice guy) as this is a new site for himself which of course i didn’t mind at all."

lovepattayathailand.com Every day of the week they have a special dish that ranges from 199 to 229 baht. Sundays are huge with a choice of Pork, Chicken, Beef or a trio of meats.

lovepattayathailand.com 21/08/2018

Starlight Bar - Drinking establishment on Soi Bun Kanchana

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Starlight Bar by Ron Steben

"Friendly staff, anticpates your fill for drink before asking. Quiet area. No harrassment.Great place to enjoy drinking a beer and relax. Enjoyed playing pool for free!"

lovepattayathailand.com The bar is owned by Glen, who is from London in the UK. He has lived in Pattaya since 2000. Glen opened Starlight Bar in the summer of 2017. Their are four full time staff employed here, who welcome you with a friendly smile and will ensure your visit is a pleasant one

lovepattayathailand.com 21/08/2018

Mot's Bike Services - Providing Excellent Customer Service

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Mots Services by Duncan Foster

"Mot provided me with an amazing service. For 12 years I procrastinated and would not make a licence. I decided to give Mots Services a role and I could not be happier. She helped me prepare for my theory test ( I scored 50/50) she helped me with immigration and doctor. She explained thoroughly the transport office instructions for all tests. Without Mot I would have failed miserably. Can not recommend this girl enough. On top of that she guided me through making a bank account at Bangkok Bank. Spot on Service."

lovepattayathailand.com Mot's Bike Services- ‘Be Legal, Be Safe’.Going by the motto of the company, Mots strongly follow legal procedures for all its work and customer services

lovepattayathailand.com 21/08/2018

Country Road 4 - The bar and rooms has been fully refurbished

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Country Road 4 by Louie

"Great afternoon bar when i come from the beach . Friendly ladies ho takes care."

lovepattayathailand.com Inside the bar you have 4 large tv’s to watch your favourite sport on, 6 pool tables to have a game of pool on and plenty of seating area to sit back

lovepattayathailand.com 21/08/2018

Robins Nest Restaurant - Located in LK Metro area of Pattaya

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Robins Nest Restaurant by Jerry

"Fantastic !
Been here a few times and always made to feel welcome.
Its situated in a prime location the service is great, staff are really friendly and they do a banging steak ! just hits the spot before heading off out round L.K metro.
Rooms are comfortable and at a fair rate.
So for me the Robbins nest is the perfect nest for a holiday get away.
Well worth a visit : )"

lovepattayathailand.com Robins Nest restaurant in Pattaya has a great atmosphere and a wide selection of western dishes on the menu. Daily 199THB promotions available ALL Week!

lovepattayathailand.com 18/08/2018

Bamboozeld Bar - It sits between the junctions of Soi 7 and 8

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on Bamboozeld Bar by James

"Amazing little place tucked away on soi 7, really chilled atmosphere and perfect to get out of the crowd for a game of pool and a few beers.
Highly recommended to get bamboozled 😎"

lovepattayathailand.com If you get hungry, you can have food delivered from various restaurants, saving you the hassle of leaving the bar in search of edibles.

lovepattayathailand.com 18/08/2018

3 Time Tattoo Studio Pattaya - fantastic free hand tattoo artists

**NEW REVIEW**

Comment on 3 Time Tattoo by Kel Andrew

"Recently had a Japanese sleeve done by Tremmy which was a cover up job ….this guy is absolutely amazing his quality of work is outstanding a very talented tattooist.
Highly recommend 3 tattoo
Thanks tremmy"

lovepattayathailand.com 3 Time Tattoo in Pattaya create Free hand tattoo designs you will be proud of for years to come. A professional tattoo studio which is highly recommended!

ที่ตั้ง

เบอร์โทรศัพท์

เว็บไซต์

ที่อยู่


75/314 Moo 12, Rompho Market, Jomtien,
Pattaya
20150
ข้อมูลสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยว อื่นๆใน Pattaya (แสดงผลทั้งหมด)
Yakub Travel Yakub Travel
Thailand
Pattaya, 20150

An unique inbound tour service organization for holiday makers in Thailand Tour management, Hotel booking, Sightseeing, Transfer service.

Thajsko Thajsko
378/78-79 Moo 12
Pattaya, 20150

Aktuální informace o ubytování, počasí, výletech v Thajsku a další rady, tipy, fotografie a postřehy z Thajska Vám podává thajská cestovní kancelář se sídlem v Pattaya, Thajsko http://www.thajskoonline.cz/

Car4you pattaya Car4you pattaya
Pattaya
Pattaya, 20150

จำหน่ายรถมือสองสภาพดี รับซื่อไถ่ถอน ปรึกษาเราได้ 0923781445 /0870250200

เกาะล้าน บิกินี่ เกาะล้าน บิกินี่
Kohlarn
Pattaya, 20150

นำเสนอชุดสวย หาดใส กิจกรรมทางน้ำ จุดเช็คอิน คาเฟ่ สถานที่ที่ห้ามพลาด

Pattaya Hill Room for Rent Pattaya Hill Room for Rent
354/175 Soi Tappraya 12, (near Pattaya Park Hotel) Nongprue, Banglamung
Pattaya, 20150

Room for Rent 5 minutes walk from the bus station to airport

Upside Down Pattaya Upside Down Pattaya
19/32 หมู่7 ต.นาจอมเทียน อ.สัตหีบ จ.ชลบุรี
Pattaya, 20250

บ้านกลับหัว พัทยา

EXPAT PATTAYA EXPAT PATTAYA
Beach Road
Pattaya, 20150

FREE Advertising We share local business posts, providing information for expats, Thai's and holiday makers, like our page and we will advertise your posts, its that simple. Widen your audience and like/share my page. Establish in 2001.

EZitripstay EZitripstay
Unixx South Pattaya
Pattaya, 20150

Travel Agent Sightseeing Package,Flight Ticket and Transport

ตาแหวนบีชรีสอร์ท เกาะล้าน ตาแหวนบีชรีสอร์ท เกาะล้าน
พัทยาใต้ 24
Pattaya, 20150

ที่พักติดทะเลเกาะล้าน ตาแหวนบีชรีสอร์ท เกาะล้าน

Моя Паттайя Моя Паттайя
Pattaya Beach
Pattaya, 20150

Добавь в свою ленту позитива! Туристический гид по Таиланду. Новости, полезная и интересная информация о королевстве Улыбок.

Rak Thai Holidayz Co.,Ltd. Rak Thai Holidayz Co.,Ltd.
124/49 Moo 10
Pattaya, 20150

Thailand Best Holidays Packages

Pattaya All Pattaya All
Pattaya
Pattaya

Pattaya All Channel is your information source for everything happening in and around Pattaya. News, entertainment, business, real estate, and more.